page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Elizabeth Smith Elementary School


Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Jun 29, 2017 
Mansfield ISD offices will be closed Monday, July 3 through Friday, July 7.
Posted Friday, Jun 2, 2017 
2017-2018 Back-to-School Information for Elizabeth Smith Elementary School
Posted Thursday, May 25, 2017 
ESE Student Receives Superintendent's Star Award
Posted Wednesday, May 24, 2017 
Elementary school students are encouraged to join the MISD Summer Reading Challenge.
Posted Friday, May 19, 2017 
Elizabeth Smith Elementary Students Get Innovative In The Classroom
Posted Thursday, May 18, 2017 
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with McDonald's Night at three participating locations.
Posted Wednesday, May 17, 2017 
Posted Wednesday, May 17, 2017 
The Graduation 2017 edition of the Mansfield ISD magazine is available now!
Posted Tuesday, May 16, 2017 
4th grade students from Elizabeth Smith Elementary School competed in the district-wide Battle of the Books competition on Tuesday, May 16, 2017.
Posted Thursday, May 11, 2017 
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with Chick-fil-A Night at four participating locations.
Posted Tuesday, May 9, 2017 
Congratulations to Laurie Skaggs for Elementary Teacher of the Year and Douglas Arnold for Secondary Teacher of the Year.
Posted Monday, May 8, 2017 
National Teacher Appreciation Week 2017 is May 8-12, and Mansfield ISD would like to express our gratitude to all our educators for working tirelessly.
Posted Thursday, May 4, 2017 
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's second annual Back-to-School Bash with "Thursdays in May" Community Nights on May 4, May 11 & May 18 at participating businesses.
Posted Tuesday, May 2, 2017 
Mansfield ISD offers a variety of summer academic and enrichment opportunities for students.
Posted Thursday, Apr 27, 2017 
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's second annual Back-to-School Bash with "Thursdays in May" Community Nights on May 4, May 11 & May 18 at participating businesses.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 12, 2017 
To celebrate students who are making positive choices, the teachers on each grade level are selecting one student each week from the grade level for the "Caught Doing Good" award.
Posted Friday, Apr 7, 2017 
ESE Receives Mansfield Education Foundation Grants
Posted Thursday, Apr 6, 2017 
Breakfast with my PEEPS Reservations Due April 7th
Posted Tuesday, Apr 4, 2017 
Mansfield ISD Administration is seeking input on our parent involvement policy.
Posted Monday, Apr 3, 2017 
Pre-K & Kindergarten Roundup is on Thursday, April 20 for all eligible students within Mansfield ISD.
Posted Monday, Apr 3, 2017 
Kindergarten teacher Michelle Gonzalez Named ESE Teacher of the Year
Posted Friday, Mar 31, 2017 
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected or is affecting the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Mar 31, 2017 
Mansfield ISD students will not be required to make up the March 29 school closure day.
Posted Thursday, Mar 30, 2017 
In January, the ESE PTA held a Read-a-Thon. Students read 195,145 minutes and raised over $5,000! ESE Library was able to purchase 144 high quality, popular books for students to check out.
Posted Thursday, Mar 30, 2017 
Chocolate fundraiser through April 13
Posted Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017 
Power outage update for all Mansfield ISD schools and buildings.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017 
Posted Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017 
All schools closed today, Wednesday, March 29.
Posted Friday, Mar 24, 2017 
ESE Students Collecting Toothbrushes and Deodorant for MISD Clothes Closet through March 31st.
Posted Thursday, Mar 23, 2017 
Deadline to order yearbooks is March 31

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Elizabeth Smith StallionsElizabeth Smith Elementary
701 South Holland Road
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817.299.6980   Fax: 817.453.7340
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite