Campus Calendar

Sign up for event notifications or import a live iCal feed for any Mansfield ISD event calendar. Here's how...

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Sep 26
College & Career Night
-
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Safety & Security Parent Info Meeting
-
Brooks Wester Middle School Cafeteria
Tue, Sep 27
Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Subscribe to Alerts MISD Fall Job Fair (Auxiliary and Paras)
-
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Oct 19
Subscribe to Alerts Vision 2030 Day
The entire MISD community
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts Community Conversation with the MISD School Board
-
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Subscribe to Alerts MISD WonderFall Fest
-
MISD Center for Performing Arts
Subscribe to Alerts WonderFall Fest
-
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Red Ribbon Week
ILA@Elizabeth Smith ES
Subscribe to Alerts Safety & Security Parent Info Meeting
-
Rogene Worley Middle School Cafeteria
Tue, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Red Ribbon Week
ILA@Elizabeth Smith ES
Subscribe to Alerts Book Character Parade
-
ILA@Elizabeth Smith ES
Subscribe to Alerts Math-O-@een
-
ILA@Elizabeth Smith ES
Subscribe to Alerts Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts Red Ribbon Week
ILA@Elizabeth Smith ES
Thu, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts Red Ribbon Week
ILA@Elizabeth Smith ES
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts Called Board Meeting / Board Work Session
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Programs (PK-6)
  • MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Elizabeth Smith Community
  • The Center