page tools /
Home /
<<  Resources / PTA
Quicklinks
Linda Jobe Middle School

Linda Jobe PTA

Linda Jobe Middle School PTA Board

2018-2019

President Tammy Lindley Tlindleybkw@gmail.com
1st VP Membership Xochitl Katramados xochkat@aol.com
2nd VP Fundraisers/Corporate Brands Tarrin Degrate tarrind@hotmail.com
3rd VP Programs Carolyn Elkins carolyn@navchiefs.com
Secretary Melisa Patterson melisapatterson@gmail.com
Treasurer Carrie Shaw carrie@nshaw.com
Book Fair Ruby Neira mrn9703@gmail.com
Council Delegate OPEN  
Parliamentarian Monica Songer msonger78@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation Angie Gates argates@sbcglobal.net
Teacher Rep Starlette Gerik starlettegerik@misdmail.org
Principal Trent Dowd trentdowd@misdmail.org
Asst. Principal-7th Joseph Harmonson josephharmonson@misdmail.org
Asst. Principal-8th Tiffany Majors tiffanymajors@misdmail.org

 

 

Tammy Lindley

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Linda Jobe MavericksLinda Jobe Mavericks
2491 Gertie Barrett Road
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 682.314.4400   Fax: 817.561.3899
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite