page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Elizabeth Smith Elementary School


Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 2:59:00 PM
Superintendent Dr. Vaszauskas will host three community meetings to give the public an opportunity to provide valuable feedback about the subject.
Posted Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 12:39:02 PM
House Winner for the week of Sept. 10: Innovators
Posted Friday, Sep 14, 2018 10:41:23 AM
The concert will feature performances from MISD choir students.
Posted Friday, Sep 7, 2018 2:14:00 PM
MISD is continuing its #ColorsforCaring initiative.
Posted Friday, Sep 7, 2018 9:00:00 AM
House Winner for the week of Sept. 4: Masterminds
Posted Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 1:30:00 PM
To ensure the best social-emotional health for students, the district is establishing an Anti-bullying/Social-Emotional Health for Students Committee.
Posted Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 1:25:14 PM
House Winner for the week of August 27: Trailblazers
Posted Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 9:27:40 AM
Become a member of the ESE PTA today.
Posted Monday, Aug 27, 2018 8:56:28 AM
House Winner for the week of August 20: Masterminds
Posted Monday, Aug 13, 2018 9:48:17 AM
Meet the Teacher Night Aug. 13, 2018
Posted Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 9:30:00 AM
Outperforming state averages is an accomplishment that MISD students have consistently achieved.
Posted Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 8:48:00 AM
The goal of the event is to bring the community together for a day of family fun to kick off the new school year.
Posted Friday, Jun 1, 2018 9:00:00 AM
Posted Thursday, May 31, 2018 12:28:00 PM
There will be storytime, games, makerspace activities and more.
Posted Tuesday, May 29, 2018 8:00:00 AM
2018-2019 ESE Back to School Information
Posted Wednesday, May 23, 2018 2:38:19 PM
Callum Skeffington, a 1st grader at Elizabeth Smith Elementary School, receives the Superintendent's Star Award
Posted Wednesday, May 23, 2018 11:00:00 AM
Posted Wednesday, May 23, 2018 9:15:00 AM
Just in time for summer, the latest edition of the Mansfield ISD Magazine is here!
Posted Tuesday, May 15, 2018 1:43:16 PM
Special Education teacher Julie Plascencia Named ESE Teacher of the Year
Posted Friday, May 4, 2018 12:58:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Monday, Apr 30, 2018 9:32:32 AM
Posted Monday, Apr 23, 2018 12:59:25 PM
The winners from the 2018 ESE Science Fair
Posted Monday, Apr 23, 2018 12:28:45 PM
Volunteer Appreciation Breakfast April 26th from 8-9 am
Posted Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 1:52:00 PM
Proceeds from each community night will help the district collect backpacks and school supplies for MISD students.
Posted Friday, Apr 13, 2018 3:28:03 PM
Posted Friday, Apr 13, 2018 1:00:00 PM
ESE students recognized for showing the character trait of fairness and kindness.
Posted Friday, Apr 13, 2018 10:00:00 AM
The Trailblazers are the House Winner for the 5th Six Weeks
Posted Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018 10:43:36 AM
ESE Celebrates National Library Month
Posted Monday, Apr 9, 2018 9:57:09 AM
World's Finest Chocolate Fundraiser Monday, April 9 from 2:45-3:45 pm will be the last time to get a box. Payment for the chocolate is due by Friday, April 13.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018 11:38:33 AM
MISD requests your feedback on our current parent and family engagement policy.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Elizabeth Smith StallionsElizabeth Smith Elementary
701 South Holland Road
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817.299.6980   Fax: 817.453.7340
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite