page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Elizabeth Smith Elementary School


Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Tuesday, May 21, 2019 3:26:00 PM
In the summer 2019 issue, the district's valedictorians and salutatorians are featured.
Posted Friday, May 3, 2019 2:50:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Thursday, May 2, 2019 8:00:00 AM
Posted Wednesday, May 1, 2019 10:00:00 AM
Little Stallions Storytime Thursday, May 9th from 2:45-3:30 pm or Friday, May 10th from 8:00-8:45 am
Posted Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 1:56:00 PM
The winners from the 2019 ESE Science Fair
Posted Monday, Apr 29, 2019 8:30:00 AM
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's fourth annual Community Give Back Nights in May fundraiser at participating local restaurants.
Posted Monday, Apr 29, 2019 8:00:00 AM
Give your teacher books for Teacher Appreciation Week through a gift certificate to the book fair.
Posted Friday, Apr 26, 2019 5:00:00 PM
House Winner for the week of April 22: Heroes
Posted Thursday, Apr 18, 2019 10:00:00 AM
House Winner for the week of April 15: Heroes
Posted Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 2:28:18 PM
Due to the forecast of inclement weather, all Mansfield ISD after-school and athletic activities scheduled for Wednesday, April 17 are canceled.
Posted Friday, Apr 12, 2019 11:00:00 AM
The Innovators are the House Winner for the 5th Six Weeks
Posted Friday, Apr 5, 2019 3:05:00 PM
Every Monday in April, wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Apr 5, 2019 11:00:00 AM
House Winner for the week of April 1: Executives
Posted Thursday, Apr 4, 2019 9:24:12 AM
Pre-K & Kindergarten Roundup is a great way for parents and guardians to register their child early and gather valuable information for the start of the school year.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019 2:48:00 PM
Read about Timberview Boys Basketball Championship, Danny Jones Schools to Watch, and so much more!
Posted Monday, Apr 1, 2019 10:55:00 AM
The Shining Star Award honors non-teaching staff members for their exceptional service and contributions to the students and staff of MISD.
Posted Monday, Apr 1, 2019 8:30:00 AM
MISD requests your feedback on our current parent and family engagement policy.
Posted Friday, Mar 29, 2019 2:29:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Mar 29, 2019 1:00:00 PM
House Winner for the week of March 25: Innovators
Posted Monday, Mar 25, 2019 2:08:36 PM
Students from Elizabeth Smith Elementary School competed in the district-wide Battle of the Books competition on Monday, March 25, 2019.
Posted Friday, Mar 22, 2019 1:00:00 PM
House Winner for the week of March 18: Trailblazers
Posted Friday, Mar 8, 2019 1:00:00 PM
House Winner for the week of March 4: Innovators
Posted Friday, Mar 1, 2019 1:00:00 PM
House Winner for the week of Feb. 25: Heroes
Posted Friday, Mar 1, 2019 9:26:00 AM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 11:59:58 AM
Field Day Schedule for Friday, March 8th, 2019
Posted Friday, Feb 22, 2019 10:00:00 AM
House Winner for the week of Feb. 18: Heroes
Posted Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 3:00:00 PM
ESE to hold Innovation Week March 1-7, 2019.
Posted Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 8:58:42 AM
The Executives are the House Winner for the 4th Six Weeks
Posted Friday, Feb 8, 2019 3:00:00 PM
House Winner for the week of Feb. 4: Scholars
Posted Thursday, Feb 7, 2019 2:35:21 PM
Dozens of MISD students competed in the University Interscholastic League (UIL) Academic Tournament.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Elizabeth Smith StallionsElizabeth Smith Elementary
701 South Holland Road
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817.299.6980   Fax: 817.453.7340
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite