PTA

Siloutte of people applauding

Membership

  • We encourage all Stallion parents, grandparents, guardians to be come a member of the ILA@ESE PTA.
  • Become a member today: Join online or get a printed membership form from the front office and send with check.

Upcoming Events

Tear & Cheers -
Wednesday, Aug. 14, 2019 from 7:30-8:30 am
ESE Library

PTA Membership Meetings -
Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019 @6:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019 @6:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 20, 2020 @6:30 pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 @6:30 pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020 @6:30 pm

All Pro Dads Meeting -
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019 @7-8 am
Friday, Sept. 20, 2019 @7-8 am
Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019 @6-7 pm *Evening meeting
Friday, Nov. 22, 2019 @7-8 am
Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2019 @6-7 pm *Evening meeting
Friday, Jan. 24, 2020 @7-8 am
Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2020 @6-7 pm *Evening meeting
Friday, March 27, 2020 @7-8 am
Friday, April 17, 2020 @7-8 am
Friday, May 8, 2020 @7-8 am

Please RSVP for each meeting here.

All Pro Dads is a group of dads from ESE who are committed to becoming better dads, one meeting at a time. All Pro Dad’s Day provides an opportunity for dads to spend quality time with their children that will strengthen their relationship, as well as benefiting the child’s school and the entire community. Students may attend with any important male figure in their lives - Dad, Uncle, Grandfather, etc

Spirit Nights

Costa Vida - Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019 5:30-8:30 pm

Spring Creek BBQ - Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Time TBD

Volunteer Opportunities

Announcements

Stay Connected

2018-2019 Executive Board